Ryanair FR25 from Thessaloniki (SKG) to Athens (ATH)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:42 EET
on time

22. Jan 20:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:42 EET
22. Jan 20:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 22. Jan 23:22 local
 Scheduled: 23:22 EET
22. Jan 21:22 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 299km (186mi.)
0h 39m
Plane: EI-GJC Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Thessaloniki (SKG)
To:   Athens (ATH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 299km (186mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 524km/h (325mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map