Ryanair FR2384 from Banja Luka (BNX) to Brussels (CRL)

Information

Flight FR2384 is a Ryanair flight from Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina to Brussels, Belgium  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,138km (707mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 546km/h (339mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Banja Luka (BNX)
To:   Brussels (CRL)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,138km (707mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 546km/h (339mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
20 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:01 CET
6 min delayed

29. Mar 17:01 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:55 CET
29. Mar 16:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 19:38 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 20:00 CET
29. Mar 19:00 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,139km (707mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: EI-FTF Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights