Ryanair FR2311 from Treviso (TSF) to Palermo (PMO)

Information

Flight FR2311 is a Ryanair flight from Treviso, Italy to Palermo, Italy  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 834km (518mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 500km/h (311mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Treviso (TSF)
To:   Palermo (PMO)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 834km (518mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 500km/h (311mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:30 CEST
30 min delayed

31. Mar 20:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:00 CEST
31. Mar 20:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 23:44 local
4 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:40 CEST
31. Mar 21:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 835km (518mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: EI-FTC Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map