Ryanair FR2122 from Prague to Brussels

Infobox

FR2122 is a Ryanair flight from Prague to Brussels . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737-800 planes.

Airline: Ryanair
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 698 km (431 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 441km/h (272mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 94% of flights
Average Delay: 19 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Departed: 06:12 CEST
-3 min

Terminal 2
Gate C17
Arrival: 07:34 CEST
-15 min

Gate 1
Plane: EI-DWD Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Prague Vaclav Havel Airport
Identifier:  PRG/LKPR
Serves:  Prague , Kladno
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:26 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Brussels South Charleroi Airport
Identifier:  CRL/EBCI
Serves:  Charleroi and Brussels area, Belgium
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:26 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DWD Departed: 06:12
-3 min
Arrived: 07:34
-15 min
1h 22m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:05 CEST
15. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:40 CEST
15. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FRB Departed: 06:04
on time
Arrived: 07:18
-21 min
1h 14m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FRB Departed: 06:18
+3 min
Arrived: 07:50
on time
1h 32m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
13. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
13. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-EKN Departed: 06:37
+22 min
Arrived: 07:57
+7 min
1h 20m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
12. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
12. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DPL Departed: 06:14
on time
Arrived: 07:31
-18 min
1h 17m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
08:55 CEST
11. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
10:30 CEST
11. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DCZ Departed: 09:05
+10 min
Arrived: 10:19
-10 min
1h 14m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
10. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
10. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DPL Departed: 06:14
on time
Arrived: 07:26
-23 min
1h 12m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
09. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
09. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DPL Departed: 06:13
-1 min
Arrived: 07:29
-20 min
1h 16m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:05 CEST
08. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:40 CEST
08. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DPL Departed: 05:59
-5 min
Arrived: 07:08
-31 min
1h 8m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
07. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
07. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DPL Departed: 06:11
-3 min
Arrived: 07:25
-24 min
1h 13m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2122 RYR78CA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:15 CEST
06. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:50 CEST
06. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FIV Departed: 06:21
+6 min
Arrived: 07:39
-10 min
1h 18m