Ryanair FR2112 from Rome (FCO) to Lanzarote (ACE)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:53 CET
38 min delayed

28. Mar 12:53 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 13:15 CET
28. Mar 12:15 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 28. Mar 17:49 local
19 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:30 CET
28. Mar 16:30 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 2,732km (1,697mi.)
4h 15m
Plane: EI-ENS Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Rome (FCO)
To:   Lanzarote (ACE)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,732km (1,697mi)
Duration: 4h 15m
Avg 642km/h (399mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
23 min average
Map
Thu, 28. Mar
Landed FR2112 RYR2112 Ryanair FR / RYR
Rome (FCO) Lanzarote (ACE)
 EI-ENS B737-800 2,732km (1,697mi.)
Scheduled:
13:15 CET
12:15 UTC
17:30 CET
16:30 UTC
4h 15m
Actual:
13:54 CET
12:54 UTC
+39 min
17:50 CET
16:50 UTC
+20 min
4h 35m