Ryanair FR1897 from Aqaba (AQJ) to Sofia (SOF)

Information

Flight FR1897 is a Ryanair flight from Aqaba, Jordan to Sofia, Bulgaria  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,787km (1,110mi) and an average flight time of 3h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 536km/h (333mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Aqaba (AQJ)
To:   Sofia (SOF)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,787km (1,110mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 536km/h (333mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:11 EEST
16 min delayed

31. Mar 18:11 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 EEST
31. Mar 17:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 23:50 local
24 min early
 Scheduled: 00:15 EEST
31. Mar 21:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,788km (1,110mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: EI-EKF Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights