Ryanair FR1859 from Eilat (VDA) to Prague (PRG)

Information

Flight FR1859 is a Ryanair flight from Eilat, Israel to Prague, Czechia  .

Ryanair offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,833km (1,759mi) and an average flight time of 4h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 653km/h (406mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Eilat (VDA)
To:   Prague (PRG)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,833km (1,759mi)
Duration: 4h 19m
Avg 653km/h (406mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:23 IDT
63 min delayed

29. Mar 17:23 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:20 IDT
29. Mar 16:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:18 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 22:40 CET
29. Mar 21:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,833km (1,759mi.)
5h 20m
Plane: EI-EFG Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights