Ryanair FR1808 from Eindhoven (EIN) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Information

Flight FR1808 is a Ryanair flight from Eindhoven, Netherlands to Edinburgh, United Kingdom  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 762km (473mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 457km/h (284mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Eindhoven (EIN)
To:   Edinburgh (EDI)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 762km (473mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 457km/h (284mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:56 CET
21 min delayed

29. Mar 16:56 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:35 CET
29. Mar 16:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 18:11 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 18:15 GMT
29. Mar 18:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 762km (473mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: EI-FTS Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map