Ryanair FR1800 from Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden (FKB) to Eilat (VDA)

Information

Flight FR1800 is a Ryanair flight from Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden, Germany to Eilat, Israel  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,091km (1,919mi) and an average flight time of 4h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 713km/h (443mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden (FKB)
To:   Eilat (VDA)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,091km (1,919mi)
Duration: 4h 19m
Avg 713km/h (443mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
50 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:31 CET
3 min early

29. Mar 05:31 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:35 CET
29. Mar 05:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 12:45 local
50 min delayed
 Scheduled: 11:55 IDT
29. Mar 08:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 3,091km (1,919mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: EI-EKB Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map