Ryanair FR1736 from Paris (BVA) to Vilnius (VNO)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Paris (BVA)
To:   Vilnius (VNO)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,678km (1,042mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 629km/h (391mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
49 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:16 CET
11 min delayed

30. Mar 18:16 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:05 CET
30. Mar 18:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:25 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 22:45 EET
30. Mar 20:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,678km (1,042mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: EI-DHW Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map