Ryanair FR1695 from Eilat (VDA) to Gdansk (GDN)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Eilat (VDA)
To:   Gdansk (GDN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,023km (1,878mi)
Duration: 4h 40m
Avg 647km/h (402mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
56% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:17 IDT
17 min delayed

31. Mar 09:17 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:00 IDT
31. Mar 09:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 15:24 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 15:40 CEST
31. Mar 13:40 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 3,023km (1,878mi.)
4h 40m
Plane: SP-RSK Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map