Ryanair FR1671 from Budapest (BUD) to London (STN)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Budapest (BUD)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,452km (901mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 580km/h (360mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
81 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:31 CEST
11 min delayed

31. Mar 15:31 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:20 CEST
31. Mar 15:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 18:49 local
 Scheduled: 18:50 BST
31. Mar 17:50 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,452km (901mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: EI-EKG Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map