Ryanair FR1599 from Leipzig (LEJ) to London (STN)

Information

Flight FR1599 is a Ryanair flight from Leipzig, Germany to London, United Kingdom  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 829km (515mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 452km/h (281mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Leipzig (LEJ)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 829km (515mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 452km/h (281mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
93 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:10 CET
15 min delayed

29. Mar 21:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:55 CET
29. Mar 20:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:26 local
18 min early
 Scheduled: 22:45 GMT
29. Mar 22:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 829km (515mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: EI-DLV Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map