Ryanair FR1541 from Verona (VRN) to Birmingham (BHX)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Verona (VRN)
To:   Birmingham (BHX)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,210km (751mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 537km/h (334mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
67% of flights
30 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:29 CET
49 min delayed

30. Mar 12:29 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:40 CET
30. Mar 11:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 14:29 local
34 min delayed
 Scheduled: 13:55 GMT
30. Mar 13:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,210km (751mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: EI-EVF Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map