Ryanair FR1443 from Liverpool to Dublin

Infobox

FR1443 is a Ryanair flight from Liverpool to Dublin .

Airline: Ryanair
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 227 km (140 mi.)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 247km/h (153mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 92% of flights
Average Delay: 44 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
20:15 BST
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:10 IST
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Departed: 20:31 BST
+16 min
Arrival: 21:19 IST
+9 min

Terminal 1
Gate 106
Plane: EI-EBY Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Identifier:  LPL/EGGP
Serves:  Liverpool City Region , North West England , North Wales
Local Time:  16. Sep 03:12 BST
Arrival Airport
Name: Dublin Airport
Identifier:  DUB/EIDW
Serves:  Dublin , Ireland
Local Time:  16. Sep 03:12 IST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
20:15 BST
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:10 IST
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: EI-EBY Departed: 20:31
+16 min
Arrived: 21:19
+9 min
48m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
13. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
13. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EBR Departed: 14:33
+1 h
Arrived: 14:25
on time
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
12. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
12. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EBR Departed: 14:14
+44 min
Arrived: 14:35
+10 min
20m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
11. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
11. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYD Departed: 13:42
+12 min
Arrived: 14:28
+3 min
46m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
10. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
10. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-ESV Departed: 13:41
+11 min
Arrived: 14:20
-4 min
38m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
09. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
09. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-ESV Departed: 13:33
+3 min
Arrived: 14:26
on time
52m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
20:15 BST
08. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:10 IST
08. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: EI-EKE Departed: 20:18
+3 min
Arrived: 20:49
-20 min
31m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
06. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
06. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DPX Departed: 15:08
+1 h
Arrived: 15:43
+1 h
35m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
05. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
05. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EFJ Departed: 13:33
+3 min
Arrived: 14:25
on time
51m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
04. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
04. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DPX Departed: 14:13
+43 min
Arrived: 14:25
on time
11m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1443 RYR7UJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
13:30 BST
03. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:25 IST
03. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EGD Departed: 13:32
+2 min
Arrived: 14:25
on time
52m