Ryanair FR1405 from Warsaw to Cologne

Infobox

FR1405 is a Ryanair flight from Warsaw to Cologne .

Airline: Ryanair
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 947 km (585 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 517km/h (319mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 64% of flights
Average Delay: 22 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
19:40 CEST
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
21:30 CEST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
Arrival: 21:42 CEST
+12 min

Terminal 2
Plane: 9H-QAD Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Warsaw Modlin Airport
Identifier:  WMI/EPMO
Serves:  Warsaw , Poland
Local Time:  21. Sep 10:55 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Cologne Bonn Airport
Identifier:  CGN/EDDK
Serves:  Cologne , Bonn and region
Local Time:  21. Sep 10:55 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
19:40 CEST
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
21:30 CEST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAD Departed: 19:40 Arrived: 21:42
+12 min
2h 2m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:15 CEST
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:05 CEST
19. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAD Departed: 16:15 Arrived: 19:00
+55 min
2h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:45 CEST
18. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:35 CEST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAD Departed: 16:45 Arrived: 18:49
+14 min
2h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:45 CEST
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:35 CEST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAC Departed: 16:50
+5 min
Arrived: 18:30
-4 min
1h 40m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
19:40 CEST
13. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
21:30 CEST
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAK Departed: 19:57
+17 min
Arrived: 21:30
on time
1h 32m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:15 CEST
12. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:05 CEST
12. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAC Departed: 16:28
+13 min
Arrived: 17:55
-9 min
1h 26m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:45 CEST
11. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:35 CEST
11. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAJ Departed: 17:21
+36 min
Arrived: 18:48
+13 min
1h 27m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:45 CEST
09. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:35 CEST
09. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAE Departed: 16:49
+4 min
Arrived: 18:16
-18 min
1h 26m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
14:35 CEST
08. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
16:25 CEST
08. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAJ Departed: 14:51
+16 min
Arrived: 16:25
on time
1h 34m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
19:40 CEST
06. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
21:30 CEST
06. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAA Departed: 20:18
+38 min
Arrived: 21:52
+22 min
1h 33m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1405 RYR29GE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
16:15 CEST
05. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
18:05 CEST
05. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: 9H-QAI Departed: 16:18
+3 min
Arrived: 17:55
-9 min
1h 36m