Ryanair FR1398 from Rome (CIA) to Athens (ATH)

Information

Flight FR1398 is a Ryanair flight from Rome, Italy to Athens, Greece  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,059km (658mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 529km/h (329mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Rome (CIA)
To:   Athens (ATH)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,059km (658mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 529km/h (329mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
46 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:45 CEST
10 min delayed

31. Mar 17:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:35 CEST
31. Mar 17:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 22:20 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 22:35 EEST
31. Mar 19:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,059km (658mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: EI-ENT Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map