Ryanair FR1151 from Hamburg (HAM) to Valencia (VLC)

Information

Flight FR1151 is a Ryanair flight from Hamburg, Germany to Valencia, Spain  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,762km (1,094mi) and an average flight time of 2h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 640km/h (398mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Hamburg (HAM)
To:   Valencia (VLC)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,762km (1,094mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 640km/h (398mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
21 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:00 CET
10 min delayed

30. Mar 09:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:50 CET
30. Mar 08:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 12:35 local
 Scheduled: 12:35 CET
30. Mar 11:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,762km (1,094mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: EI-DCP Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map