Ryanair FR10 from Bari (BRI) to Treviso (TSF)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Bari (BRI)
To:   Treviso (TSF)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 623km (386mi)
Duration: 1h 9m
Avg 536km/h (333mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:21 CET
on time

13. Jan 10:21 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:21 CET
13. Jan 10:21 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 13. Jan 12:28 local
 Scheduled: 12:28 CET
13. Jan 11:28 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 623km (386mi.)
1h 7m
Plane: EI-DCR Boeing B737-800
186 seats
186 Eco
Map