Royal Flight RL7717 from Moscow (SVO) to Dalaman (DLM)

Information

Flight RL7717 is a Royal Flight flight from Moscow, Russia to Dalaman, Turkey  .

Royal Flight offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,239km (1,391mi) and an average flight time of 3h 24m , resulting in an average speed of 656km/h (408mph).

Infobox
Airline: Royal Flight
From:   Moscow (SVO)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,239km (1,391mi)
Duration: 3h 24m
Avg 656km/h (408mph)
Plane: Mixed (B757-200 , B767-300)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:02 MSK
842 min delayed

16. Jul 14:02 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 03:00 MSK
16. Jul 00:00 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 20:38 local
2227 min early
Route: 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Plane: VQ-BTN Boeing B757-200
224 seats
224 Eco
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTN B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
03:00 MSK
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:02 MSK
14:02 UTC
+842 min
20:37 +03
17:37 UTC
Fri, 12. Jul
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BRF B737-800 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
15:24 MSK
12:24 UTC
19:02 MSK
16:02 UTC
3h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
15:24 MSK
12:24 UTC
19:02 +03
16:02 UTC
3h 38m
Tue, 09. Jul
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTM B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
17:33 MSK
14:33 UTC
21:03 MSK
18:03 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
17:34 MSK
14:34 UTC
21:03 +03
18:03 UTC
3h 29m
Sun, 07. Jul
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTM B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
05:59 MSK
02:59 UTC
09:16 MSK
06:16 UTC
3h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
05:58 MSK
02:58 UTC
09:16 +03
06:16 UTC
3h 17m
Tue, 02. Jul
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTM B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
16:19 MSK
13:19 UTC
19:40 MSK
16:40 UTC
3h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 MSK
13:19 UTC
19:39 +03
16:39 UTC
3h 20m
Sun, 30. Jun
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTM B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
14:55 MSK
11:55 UTC
18:13 MSK
15:13 UTC
3h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
14:54 MSK
11:54 UTC
18:13 +03
15:13 UTC
3h 18m
Fri, 28. Jun
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BRF B737-800 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
15:38 MSK
12:38 UTC
19:13 MSK
16:13 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
15:38 MSK
12:38 UTC
19:14 +03
16:14 UTC
3h 36m
Tue, 25. Jun
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTM B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
15:47 MSK
12:47 UTC
19:08 MSK
16:08 UTC
3h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
15:47 MSK
12:47 UTC
19:08 +03
16:08 UTC
3h 21m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
15:47 MSK
12:47 UTC
02:00 MSK
00:00 UTC
-433644h -47m
Actual:
15:48 MSK
12:48 UTC
18:56 +03
15:56 UTC
+26014556 min
-68h -51m
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTN B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
15:47 MSK
12:47 UTC
19:11 MSK
16:11 UTC
3h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
15:47 MSK
12:47 UTC
19:11 +03
16:11 UTC
3h 23m
Tue, 18. Jun
Landed RL7717 ABG7717 Royal Flight RL / ABG
Moscow (SVO) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BTN B757-200 2,239km (1,391mi.)
Scheduled:
15:42 MSK
12:42 UTC
18:57 MSK
15:57 UTC
3h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
15:42 MSK
12:42 UTC
18:57 +03
15:57 UTC
3h 15m