Royal Air Maroc AT691 from Brussels to Tangier

Infobox

AT691 is a Royal Air Maroc flight from Brussels to Tangier .

Airline: Royal Air Maroc
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1883 km (1163 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 645km/h (398mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-400 , A320 , B737-800)
On time: 55% of flights
Average Delay: 130 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 09. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:15 CEST
09. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
22:10 UTC+01
09. Sep 21:10 UTC
Departed: 21:08 CEST
+53 min

Terminal B
Gate B28
Arrival: 22:41 UTC+01
+31 min
Plane: CN-RNZ Boeing B737-800
12 Business 147 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Brussels Airport
Identifier:  BRU/EBBR
Serves:  Brussels , Belgium
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:01 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tangier Ibn Battouta Airport
Identifier:  TNG/GMTT
Local Time:  16. Sep 03:01 UTC+01

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:15 CEST
09. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
22:10 UTC+01
09. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: CN-RNZ Departed: 21:08
+53 min
Arrived: 22:41
+31 min
2h 33m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
12:05 CEST
08. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
14:00 UTC+01
08. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 12:43
+38 min
Arrived: 14:10
+10 min
2h 27m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:00 CEST
06. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:55 UTC+01
06. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 20:15
+15 min
Arrived: 21:53
-1 min
2h 37m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
12:05 CEST
05. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
14:00 UTC+01
05. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 12:26
+21 min
Arrived: 14:00
on time
2h 33m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:00 CEST
03. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:55 UTC+01
03. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 19:54
-5 min
Arrived: 21:29
-25 min
2h 34m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:15 CEST
02. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
22:10 UTC+01
02. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 21:11
+56 min
Arrived: 22:38
+28 min
2h 26m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
12:05 CEST
01. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
14:00 UTC+01
01. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 15:04
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 16:43
+2 h 1 min
2h 38m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: AT691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:00 CEST
30. Aug 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:55 UTC+01
30. Aug 20:55 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: Estimated
20:00
on time
2h 55m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
12:05 CEST
29. Aug 10:05 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
14:00 UTC+01
29. Aug 13:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 12:41
+36 min
Arrived: 14:22
+22 min
2h 40m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:00 CEST
27. Aug 18:00 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
21:55 UTC+01
27. Aug 20:55 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 20:08
+8 min
Arrived: 21:44
-10 min
2h 36m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: AT691 RAM691
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:15 CEST
26. Aug 18:15 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
22:10 UTC+01
26. Aug 21:10 UTC
Plane: EC-MQH Departed: 23:03
+2 h
Arrived: 00:54
+2 h
2h 50m