Rossiya - Russian Airlines FV5787 from St. Petersburg (LED) to Rhodes (RHO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:26 MSK
on time

19. May 03:26 UTC
4 days ago
 Scheduled: 06:26 MSK
19. May 03:26 UTC
4 days ago
 Actual: 19. May 10:13 local
 Scheduled: 10:13 EEST
19. May 07:13 UTC
4 days ago
Route: 2,608km (1,620mi.)
3h 47m
Plane: VP-BGQ Boeing B737-800
Airline: Rossiya - Russian Airlines
From:   St. Petersburg (LED)
To:   Rhodes (RHO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,608km (1,620mi)
Duration: 3h 46m
Avg 691km/h (429mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
06:26 MSK
03:26 UTC
10:13 MSK
07:13 UTC
3h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
06:26 MSK
03:26 UTC
10:13 EEST
07:13 UTC
3h 46m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
00:13 MSK
21:13 UTC
04:20 MSK
01:20 UTC
4h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
00:13 MSK
21:13 UTC
04:20 EEST
01:20 UTC
4h 6m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
06:03 MSK
03:03 UTC
10:12 MSK
07:12 UTC
4h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
06:03 MSK
03:03 UTC
10:13 EEST
07:13 UTC
4h 9m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
00:31 MSK
21:31 UTC
04:21 MSK
01:21 UTC
3h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
00:31 MSK
21:31 UTC
04:21 EEST
01:21 UTC
3h 49m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
00:20 MSK
21:20 UTC
04:15 MSK
01:15 UTC
3h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
00:20 MSK
21:20 UTC
04:15 EEST
01:15 UTC
3h 55m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
05:05 MSK
02:05 UTC
08:51 MSK
05:51 UTC
3h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
05:06 MSK
02:06 UTC
08:51 EEST
05:51 UTC
3h 46m