Ravn Alaska 7H948 flight from Anchorage to Dillingham

About this Flight
Airline: Ravn Alaska
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
Distance: 527 km (325 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 349km/h (215mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8-100
On time: 66% of flights
Average Delay: 51 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 31. Aug 2019
Status: Diverted
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:40 AKDT
31. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:10 AKDT
01. Sep 01:10 UTC
Departed: 17:33 AKDT
1 h delayed

Terminal S
Gate A16
Arrival: 17:11 AKDT
1 min delayed
Plane: N883EA Bombardier Dash 8-100
37 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF) with flight number 7H948. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Anchorage Ted Stevens International Airport
Identifier:  ANC/PANC
Serves:  Anchorage, Alaska , U.S.
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:34 AKDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Dillingham Airport
Identifier:  DLG/PADL
Serves:  Dillingham, Alaska
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:34 AKDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Aug
Diverted
Flight: 7H948 RVF948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:40 AKDT
31. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:10 AKDT
01. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N883EA
Dash 8-100
Departed: 17:33
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:11
1 min delayed
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: 7H948 RVF948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
16:15 AKDT
25. Aug 00:15 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:45 AKDT
25. Aug 01:45 UTC
Departed: 16:21
6 min delayed
Arrived: 17:42
2 min early
1h 21m
17. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: 7H948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
16:00 AKDT
18. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
18. Aug 01:30 UTC
2h 40m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: 7H948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
16:00 AKDT
11. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
11. Aug 01:30 UTC
Departed: 16:00 1h 30m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: 7H948 RVF948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:59 AKDT
10. Aug 23:59 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
11. Aug 01:30 UTC
Departed: 16:23
24 min delayed
Arrived: 17:41
11 min delayed
1h 18m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: 7H948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
16:00 AKDT
04. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
04. Aug 01:30 UTC
Departed: 16:00 1h 30m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: 7H948 RVF948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:59 AKDT
03. Aug 23:59 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
04. Aug 01:30 UTC
Plane: N889EA
Dash 8-100
Departed: 16:24
25 min delayed
Arrived: 18:01
31 min delayed
1h 37m
31. Jul
Unknown
Flight: 7H948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:40 AKDT
31. Jul 23:40 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:10 AKDT
01. Aug 01:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:40
on time
1h 30m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: 7H948 RVF948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:59 AKDT
30. Jul 23:59 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
31. Jul 01:30 UTC
Plane: N885EA
Dash 8-100
Departed: 16:31
32 min delayed
Arrived: 17:51
21 min delayed
1h 19m
29. Jul
Landed
Flight: 7H948 RVF948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
14:45 AKDT
29. Jul 22:45 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
16:15 AKDT
30. Jul 00:15 UTC
Plane: N885EA
Dash 8-100
Departed: 16:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:16
1 h delayed
1h 16m
28. Jul
Cancelled
Flight: 7H948
Ravn Alaska  (7H / RVF)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:59 AKDT
28. Jul 23:59 UTC
To: Dillingham (DLG / PADL)
17:30 AKDT
29. Jul 01:30 UTC
1h 31m