Ravn Alaska 7H3179 ( Bethel to Napakiak & Napaskiak to Bethel & Napakiak to Napaskiak )

Segment 1: Bethel to Napakiak
Airline: Ravn Alaska
From:   Bethel (BET)
To:   Napakiak (WNA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 12km (7mi)
Duration: 0h 6m
Avg 124km/h (77mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Napaskiak to Bethel
Airline: Ravn Alaska
From:   Napaskiak (PKA)
To:   Bethel (BET)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 9km (5mi)
Duration: 0h 6m
Avg 90km/h (56mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Napakiak to Napaskiak
Airline: Ravn Alaska
From:   Napakiak (WNA)
To:   Napaskiak (PKA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 11km (6mi)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Napakiak (WNA)  -    Napaskiak (PKA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
16. Aug 18:06 local
17. Aug 02:06 UTC
Departed:
(estimated)
16. Aug 19:01
55 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
16. Aug 18:12 local
17. Aug 02:12 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
16. Aug 18:38
26 min delayed
Map
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
18:06 AKDT
02:06 UTC
18:12 AKDT
02:12 UTC
0h 6m
Actual:
19:01 AKDT
03:01 UTC
+55 min
18:37 AKDT
02:37 UTC
+25 min
0h 31m
Scheduled:
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
17:56 AKDT
01:56 UTC
0h 6m
Actual:
22:57 AKDT
06:57 UTC
+1747 min
17:46 AKDT
01:46 UTC
+1430 min
23h 56m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
18:06 AKDT
02:06 UTC
18:12 AKDT
02:12 UTC
0h 6m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
18:22 AKDT
02:22 UTC
18:28 AKDT
02:28 UTC
0h 6m
Scheduled:
18:06 AKDT
02:06 UTC
18:12 AKDT
02:12 UTC
0h 6m
Actual:
21:01 AKDT
05:01 UTC
+175 min
17:29 AKDT
01:29 UTC
-42 min
0h -36m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
18:22 AKDT
02:22 UTC
18:28 AKDT
02:28 UTC
0h 6m
Actual:
18:03 AKDT
02:03 UTC
-18 min
18:03 AKDT
02:03 UTC
-24 min
0h -18m
Scheduled:
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
17:56 AKDT
01:56 UTC
0h 6m
Scheduled:
18:06 AKDT
02:06 UTC
18:12 AKDT
02:12 UTC
0h 6m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
17:50 AKDT
01:50 UTC
17:56 AKDT
01:56 UTC
0h 6m
Scheduled:
18:22 AKDT
02:22 UTC
18:28 AKDT
02:28 UTC
0h 6m
Scheduled:
18:06 AKDT
02:06 UTC
18:12 AKDT
02:12 UTC
0h 6m