Kam Air RQ944 from Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR) to Kabul (KBL)

Airline:   Kam Air
From:   Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR)
To:   Kabul (KBL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (185mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 299km/h (185mph)
Plane: Mixed (B767-200 , B737-500 , A340-300)
Delays:
past month
13% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:22 +0430
52 min delayed

27. Oct 02:52 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 06:30 +0430
27. Oct 02:00 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 07:58 local
28 min delayed
 Scheduled: 07:30 +0430
27. Oct 03:00 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 299km (185mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: YA-KMT Airbus A340-300
327 seats
18 Business
309 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar