Kam Air RQ2277 from Medina to Kandahar

Infobox
Airline: Kam Air
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
Distance: 2676 km (1653 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 787km/h (486mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A340-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 12. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
06:40 UTC+03
12. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:34 UTC+0430
12. Sep 07:04 UTC
Departed: 06:00 UTC+03
39 min early
Arrival: 11:10 UTC+0430
23 min early

Terminal D
Plane: YA-KMH Airbus A340-300
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Medina Prince Mohammad bin Abdulaziz Airport
Identifier:  MED/OEMA
Serves:  Medina
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:18 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Kandahar Airport
Identifier:  KDH/OAKN
Serves:  Southern Afghanistan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:48 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ2277 KMF2277
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
06:40 UTC+03
12. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:34 UTC+0430
12. Sep 07:04 UTC
Plane: YA-KMH Departed: 06:00
39 min early
Arrived: 11:10
23 min early
3h 40m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ2277 KMF2277
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
09:24 UTC+03
04. Aug 06:24 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
14:44 UTC+0430
04. Aug 10:14 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 09:24
on time
Arrived: 14:44
on time
3h 50m