Kam Air RQ2275 from Medina to Kandahar

Infobox
Airline: Kam Air
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
Distance: 2676 km (1653 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 669km/h (413mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A340-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
22:50 UTC+03
11. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
04:20 UTC+0430
11. Sep 23:50 UTC
Departed: 22:41 UTC+03
8 min early

Terminal 1
Gate 126
Arrival: 03:39 UTC+0430
40 min early
Plane: YA-KME Airbus A340-300
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Medina Prince Mohammad bin Abdulaziz Airport
Identifier:  MED/OEMA
Serves:  Medina
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:56 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Kandahar Airport
Identifier:  KDH/OAKN
Serves:  Southern Afghanistan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:26 UTC+0430
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ2275 KMF2275
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
22:50 UTC+03
11. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
04:20 UTC+0430
11. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 22:41
8 min early
Arrived: 03:39
40 min early
3h 27m