Kam Air RQ2273 from Medina to Kabul

Infobox
Airline: Kam Air
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
Distance: 3052 km (1885 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 678km/h (419mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A340-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
20:10 UTC+03
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
02:10 UTC+0430
11. Sep 21:40 UTC
Departed: 20:00 UTC+03
9 min early

Terminal 1
Gate 126
Arrival: 01:31 UTC+0430
38 min early

Terminal D
Plane: YA-KMT Airbus A340-300
18 Business 309 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Medina Prince Mohammad bin Abdulaziz Airport
Identifier:  MED/OEMA
Serves:  Medina
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:10 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Kabul International Airport
Identifier:  KBL/OAKB
Serves:  Kabul, Kabul Province, Afghanistan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:40 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ2273 KMF2273
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
20:10 UTC+03
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
02:10 UTC+0430
11. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 20:00
9 min early
Arrived: 01:31
38 min early
4h 1m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ2273 KMF2273
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:40 UTC+03
03. Aug 15:40 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
23:59 UTC+0430
03. Aug 19:29 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 18:40
on time
Arrived: 23:59
on time
3h 48m