Kam Air RQ122 from Kandahar to Kabul

Infobox
Airline: Kam Air
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
Distance: 461 km (285 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 461km/h (285mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A340 Family
On time: 30% of flights
Average Delay: 52 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Departed: 12:34 UTC+0430
1 h delayed
Arrival: 13:32 UTC+0430
1 h delayed

Terminal D
Plane: YA-KMV Boeing B737-300
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Kandahar Airport
Identifier:  KDH/OAKN
Serves:  Southern Afghanistan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:41 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Kabul International Airport
Identifier:  KBL/OAKB
Serves:  Kabul, Kabul Province, Afghanistan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:41 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 12:34
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:32
1 h delayed
57m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 12:20
50 min delayed
Arrived: 13:16
46 min delayed
55m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
12. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
12. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 12:49
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:42
57 min delayed
52m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
11. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
11. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 17:03
5 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 10:43
2 h 1 min early
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
09. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
09. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 12:37
52 min delayed
Arrived: 09:53
2 h 1 min early
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
06. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
06. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 12:18
33 min delayed
Arrived: 13:12
27 min delayed
54m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
05. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
05. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 12:43
58 min delayed
Arrived: 13:41
56 min delayed
57m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
04. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
04. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 12:02
17 min delayed
Arrived: 12:50
5 min delayed
48m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
03. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
03. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 11:59
14 min delayed
Arrived: 12:46
1 min delayed
47m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
02. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
02. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 12:05
20 min delayed
Arrived: 13:02
17 min delayed
57m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
31. Aug 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
31. Aug 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 12:26
41 min delayed
Arrived: 13:20
35 min delayed
53m