Kam Air RQ121 from Kabul (KBL) to Kandahar (KDH)

Airline:   Kam Air
From:   Kabul (KBL)
To:   Kandahar (KDH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 461km (286mi)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 465km/h (289mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:53 +0430
6 min early

20. Jun 03:23 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:00 +0430
20. Jun 03:30 UTC
2 hours ago
 Actual: 20. Jun 08:59 local
 Scheduled: 09:00 +0430
20. Jun 04:30 UTC
1 hour ago
Route: 461km (286mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: UR-UWW Boeing B737-500
118 seats
12 Business
106 Eco
Map
Thu, 20. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Private owner
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 UR-UWW B737-500 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:53 +0430
03:23 UTC
-6 min
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 +0430
01:29 UTC
06:59 +0430
02:29 UTC
0h 59m
Mon, 17. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Kam Air RQ / KMF
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 YA-KMV B737-300 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
06:04 +0430
01:34 UTC
+4 min
06:50 +0430
02:20 UTC
-9 min
0h 50m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 +0430
01:29 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 15. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Private owner
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 UR-UWW B737-500 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:06 +0430
03:36 UTC
+6 min
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 14. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Kam Air RQ / KMF
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 YA-KMV B737-300 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
06:17 +0430
01:47 UTC
+17 min
07:09 +0430
02:39 UTC
+9 min
1h 9m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Kam Air RQ / KMF
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 YA-KMV B737-300 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:39 +0430
04:09 UTC
+39 min
09:30 +0430
05:00 UTC
+30 min
1h 30m
Mon, 10. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Kam Air RQ / KMF
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 YA-KMV B737-300 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
05:59 +0430
01:29 UTC
06:58 +0430
02:28 UTC
-1 min
0h 58m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 +0430
01:29 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 08. Jun
Landed RQ121 KMF121 Private owner
Kabul (KBL) Kandahar (KDH)
 UR-UWW B737-500 461km (286mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:45 +0430
03:15 UTC
-14 min
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
1h 0m