Kam Air RQ104 from Herat to Kabul

Infobox

RQ104 is a Kam Air flight from Herat to Kabul .

Airline: Kam Air
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 642 km (396 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 514km/h (317mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 30% of flights
Average Delay: 72 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 08. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
08. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
08. Sep 14:45 UTC
Departed: 18:36 UTC+0430
+36 min
Arrival
(estimated):
19:36 UTC+0430
+21 min

Terminal D
Plane: YA-KMV Boeing B737-300
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Herat International Airport
Identifier:  HEA/OAHR
Local Time:  18. Sep 23:21 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Kabul International Airport
Identifier:  KBL/OAKB
Serves:  Kabul, Kabul Province, Afghanistan
Local Time:  18. Sep 23:21 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
08. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
08. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 18:36
+36 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:36
+21 min
1h
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
20:00 UTC+0430
04. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
21:15 UTC+0430
04. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 21:26
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:49
+34 min
22m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
01. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
01. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 17:08
-51 min
Arrived: 18:03
-1 h
54m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
31. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
31. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 21:27
+3 h
Arrived: 22:27
+3 h
1h
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
29. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
29. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 18:30
+30 min
Arrived: 19:30
+15 min
1h
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
24. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
24. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 18:10
+10 min
Arrived: 19:09
-5 min
58m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
22. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
22. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 18:03
+3 min
Arrived: 19:04
-10 min
1h
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
20. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
20. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMS Departed: 20:24
+2 h
Arrived: 21:25
+2 h
1h
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
10. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
10. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 19:04
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
20:04
+49 min
1h
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Private owner  ( / )
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
09. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
09. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 19:15
+1 h
Arrived: 20:15
+1 h
1h
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
18:00 UTC+0430
08. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:15 UTC+0430
08. Aug 14:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 20:00
+2 h
Arrived: 21:00
+1 h
1h