Jordan Aviation R5271 from Amman to Istanbul

Infobox
Airline: Jordan Aviation
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1213 km (749 mi.)
Duration: 14h 1m
Avg 85km/h (52mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-400 , A320)
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 38 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
Departed: 19:23 EEST
12 h 11 min delayed
Arrival: 21:28 UTC+03
13 min delayed
Plane: JY-JAP Boeing B737-400
168 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Amman Queen Alia International Airport
Identifier:  AMM/OJAI
Serves:  Amman
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:27 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Istanbul Ataturk International Airport
Identifier:  ISL/LTBA
Serves:  Istanbul , Turkey
Local Time:  21. Sep 20:27 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAP Departed: 19:23
12 h 11 min delayed
Arrived: 21:28
13 min delayed
2h 4m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
10. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
10. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: Estimated
19:13
11 h 2 min early
Arrived: 21:20
5 min delayed
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
03. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
03. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: Estimated
20:26
10 h 3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
22:18
1 h delayed
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
27. Aug 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
27. Aug 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 19:12
12 h delayed
Arrived: 21:09
5 min early
1h 57m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
20. Aug 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
21:15 UTC+03
20. Aug 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 19:09
12 h 9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:10
4 min early
2h
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
07:00 EEST
13. Aug 04:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:15 UTC+03
13. Aug 18:15 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 18:55
11 h delayed
Arrived: 20:50
24 min early
1h 54m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Private owner  ( / )
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
22:57 EEST
09. Aug 19:57 UTC
To: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
00:50 UTC+03
09. Aug 21:50 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 22:57
on time
Arrived: 00:50
on time
1h 52m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Private owner  ( / )
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
19:57 EEST
06. Aug 16:57 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:49 UTC+03
06. Aug 18:49 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 19:57
on time
Arrived: 21:49
on time
1h 52m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
23:59 EEST
01. Aug 20:59 UTC
To: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
01:48 UTC+03
01. Aug 22:48 UTC
Plane: JY-JAP Departed: 23:59
on time
Arrived: 01:48
on time
1h 49m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
18:53 EEST
31. Jul 15:53 UTC
To: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
20:41 UTC+03
31. Jul 17:41 UTC
Plane: JY-JAP Departed: 18:53
on time
Arrived: 20:41
on time
1h 47m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: R5271 JAV271
Private owner  ( / )
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
19:30 EEST
30. Jul 16:30 UTC
To: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
21:22 UTC+03
30. Jul 18:22 UTC
Plane: JY-JAT Departed: 19:30
on time
Arrived: 21:22
on time
1h 51m