Qingdao Airlines QW6034 ( Yantai to Linyi & Linyi to Changsha )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Yantai (YNT)  -    Linyi (LYI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
30. Mar 16:30 local
30. Mar 08:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
30. Mar 16:30
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
30. Mar 17:40 local
30. Mar 09:40 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
30. Mar 17:25
14 min early
Plane: B-8443 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
144 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
16:29 CST
08:29 UTC
17:24 CST
09:24 UTC
-15 min
0h 54m
Scheduled:
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
21:15 CST
13:15 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
-29 min
1h 35m
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
21:15 CST
13:15 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
19:09 CST
11:09 UTC
20:53 CST
12:53 UTC
-21 min
1h 43m
Scheduled:
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
17:37 CST
09:37 UTC
+67 min
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
+45 min
1h 55m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
18:49 CST
10:49 UTC
-5 min
20:27 CST
12:27 UTC
-32 min
1h 32m
Scheduled:
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
17:35 CST
09:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
16:29 CST
08:29 UTC
17:21 CST
09:21 UTC
-13 min
0h 51m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
21:15 CST
13:15 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
19:14 CST
11:14 UTC
+4 min
20:52 CST
12:52 UTC
-22 min
1h 42m