Qantas QF76 from Vancouver (YVR) to Sydney (SYD)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:51 PST
36 min delayed

28. Jan 04:51 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 PST
28. Jan 04:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Jan 06:00 local
37 min delayed
 Scheduled: 05:23 AEDT
28. Jan 18:23 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 12,514km (7,773mi.)
14h 8m
Plane: VH-OEJ Boeing B747-400
364 seats
58 Business
36 Eco+
270 Eco
Airline:   Qantas
From:   Vancouver (YVR)
To:   Sydney (SYD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 12,514km (7,773mi)
Duration: 15h 10m
Avg 825km/h (512mph)
Plane: Boeing B747-400
Delays:
past month
21% of flights
23 min average
Map

All Flights