EAT Leipzig QY6757 from Milan to London

Infobox

QY6757 is a EAT Leipzig flight from Milan to London .

Airline: EAT Leipzig
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 937 km (579 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 340km/h (210mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A300-600
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 13. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:15 CEST
13. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:00 BST
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
Departed: 19:44 CEST
+29 min
Arrival: 20:56 BST
-3 min
Plane: D-AEAN Airbus A300-600
Cargo
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Milan Malpensa Airport
Identifier:  MXP/LIMC
Serves:  Milan , Italy
Local Time:  16. Sep 05:08 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: London Heathrow Airport
Identifier:  LHR/EGLL
Serves:  London , England
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:08 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
EAT Leipzig  (QY / BCS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:15 CEST
13. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:00 BST
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: D-AEAN Departed: 19:44
+29 min
Arrived: 20:56
-3 min
2h 11m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
NA
Plane: D-AEAN Departed: 09:22
+7 h 1 min
Arrived: 09:56 1h 33m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
NA
Plane: D-AEAH Departed: 20:36
+18 h
Arrived: 21:14 1h 38m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:50 CEST
08. Aug 17:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:34 BST
08. Aug 19:34 UTC
Plane: D-AEAH Departed: 19:55
+5 min
Arrived: 20:34
on time
1h 39m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
22:04 CEST
07. Aug 20:04 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
22:39 BST
07. Aug 21:39 UTC
Plane: D-AEAG Departed: 22:04
on time
Arrived: 22:39
on time
1h 34m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:42 CEST
06. Aug 18:42 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:17 BST
06. Aug 20:17 UTC
Plane: D-AEAH Departed: 20:42
on time
Arrived: 21:17
on time
1h 35m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
09:00 CEST
04. Aug 07:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:57 BST
04. Aug 08:57 UTC
Plane: D-AEAN Departed: 09:27
+27 min
Arrived: 09:57
on time
1h 30m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:50 CEST
02. Aug 17:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:36 BST
02. Aug 19:36 UTC
Plane: D-AEAS Departed: 20:06
+16 min
Arrived: 20:36
on time
1h 29m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:30 CEST
01. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:57 BST
01. Aug 19:57 UTC
Plane: D-AEAK Departed: 20:30
on time
Arrived: 20:57
on time
1h 27m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:11 CEST
31. Jul 18:11 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:45 BST
31. Jul 19:45 UTC
Plane: D-AEAM Departed: 20:11
on time
Arrived: 20:45
on time
1h 33m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: QY6757 BCS6757
DHL Air  (D0 / DHK)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:41 CEST
30. Jul 18:41 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:09 BST
30. Jul 20:09 UTC
Plane: D-AEAS Departed: 20:41
on time
Arrived: 21:09
on time
1h 28m