PAL Airlines PB1910 flight from Sept-Iles to Wabush and Montreal to Quebec and Quebec to Sept-Iles

Segment 1: Sept-Iles to Wabush
Airline: PAL Airlines
From: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
To: Wabush (YWK / CYWK)
Distance: 303 km (187 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 364km/h (224mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 70% of flights
Average Delay: 49 minutes
Segment 2: Montreal to Quebec
Airline: PAL Airlines
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
To: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 233 km (144 mi.)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 310km/h (192mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
On time: 59% of flights
Average Delay: 54 minutes
Segment 3: Quebec to Sept-Iles
Airline: PAL Airlines
From: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
To: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
Distance: 537 km (331 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 403km/h (248mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 53 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
To: Wabush (YWK / CYWK)
17:35 ADT
20:35 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
15:45 EDT
on time
Arrival
(estimated):
17:26 ADT
8 min early
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sept-Iles Airport
Identifier:  YZV/CYZV
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:30 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Wabush Airport
Identifier:  YWK/CYWK
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:30 ADT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
To: Wabush (YWK / CYWK)
17:35 ADT
20:35 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:45
on time
Arrived: Estimated
17:26
8 min early
41m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
14:05 EDT
18:05 UTC
To: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
Plane: C-GYCV
Dash 8-300
Departed: 14:02
2 min early
Arrived: 15:19
5 min early
1h 17m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
To: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
Plane: C-GYCV
Dash 8-300
Departed: 13:01
1 min delayed
Arrived: 13:48
3 min delayed
47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
15:45 EDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Wabush (YWK / CYWK)
17:35 ADT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
Departed: 15:49
4 min delayed
Arrived: 17:32
2 min early
43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
14:05 EDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
15:25 EDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: C-GYCV
Dash 8-300
Departed: 14:00
4 min early
Arrived: 15:26
1 min delayed
1h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
13:00 EDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
13:45 EDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: C-GYCV
Dash 8-300
Departed: 12:55
4 min early
Arrived: 13:38
6 min early
42m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
18:10 EDT
19. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Wabush (YWK / CYWK)
20:00 ADT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: 18:06
3 min early
Arrived: 19:44
15 min early
37m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
16:30 EDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
17:50 EDT
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: C-GVPA
Dash 8-400
Departed: 16:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 17:49
on time
1h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
PAL Airlines  (PB / PVL)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
15:25 EDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
16:10 EDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: C-GVPA
Dash 8-400
Departed: 15:25
on time
Arrived: 16:11
1 min delayed
46m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
Provincial Airlines  (PB / SPR)
From: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
18:10 EDT
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Wabush (YWK / CYWK)
20:00 ADT
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: 19:36
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
21:13
1 h delayed
37m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: PB1910 PVL1910
Provincial Airlines  (PB / SPR)
From: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
16:30 EDT
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Sept-Iles (YZV / CYZV)
17:50 EDT
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: C-GVPA
Dash 8-400
Departed: Estimated
17:45
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:49
1 h delayed
2h 4m