Private owner R5265 from Amman (AMM) to Istanbul (SAW)

Information

Flight R5265 is a Private owner flight from Amman, Jordan to Istanbul, Turkey  .

Private owner offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,183km (735mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 571km/h (355mph).

Infobox
Airline: Private owner
From:   Amman (AMM)
To:   Istanbul (SAW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,183km (735mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 571km/h (355mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:13 EEST
on time

12. Jul 12:13 UTC
5 days ago
 Scheduled: 15:13 EEST
12. Jul 12:13 UTC
5 days ago
 Actual: 12. Jul 17:27 local
 Scheduled: 17:27 +03
12. Jul 14:27 UTC
5 days ago
Route: 1,183km (735mi.)
2h 14m
Plane: JY-JAX Boeing B737-300
138 seats
138 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 12. Jul
Landed R5265 JAV265 Private owner
Amman (AMM) Istanbul (SAW)
 JY-JAX B737-300 1,183km (735mi.)
Scheduled:
15:13 EEST
12:13 UTC
17:27 EEST
14:27 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
15:12 EEST
12:12 UTC
17:27 +03
14:27 UTC
2h 14m
Fri, 28. Jun
Landed R5265 JAV265 Private owner
Amman (AMM) Istanbul (SAW)
 JY-JAX B737-300 1,183km (735mi.)
Scheduled:
03:47 EEST
00:47 UTC
05:41 EEST
02:41 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
03:46 EEST
00:46 UTC
05:41 +03
02:41 UTC
1h 54m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
13:38 EEST
10:38 UTC
15:27 EEST
12:27 UTC
1h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
13:38 EEST
10:38 UTC
15:27 +03
12:27 UTC
1h 48m