Private owner N8788 ( Harrisburg to Hagerstown & Reading to Harrisburg & Hagerstown to Harrisburg & Wildwood to Wilmington & Harrisburg to Martinsburg )

Segment 1: Harrisburg to Hagerstown
Airline: Private owner
From:   Harrisburg (MDT)
To:   Hagerstown (HGR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 98km (61mi)
Plane: Cessna C172
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Reading to Harrisburg
Airline: Private owner
From:   Reading (RDG)
To:   Harrisburg (MDT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 70km (44mi)
Plane: Cessna C172
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Hagerstown to Harrisburg
Airline: Private owner
From:   Hagerstown (HGR)
To:   Harrisburg (MDT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 98km (61mi)
Duration: 0h 43m
Avg 134km/h (83mph)
Plane: Cessna C172
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Wildwood to Wilmington
Airline: Private owner
From:   Wildwood (WWD)
To:   Wilmington (ILG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 95km (59mi)
Duration: 2h 33m
Avg 37km/h (23mph)
Plane: Cessna C172
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Harrisburg to Martinsburg
Airline: Private owner
From:   Harrisburg ()
To:   Martinsburg (MRB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 132km (82mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 132km/h (82mph)
Plane: Cessna C172
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Reading (RDG)  -    Harrisburg (MDT)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
15. Jul 20:00 local
16. Jul 00:00 UTC
Plane: N80788 Cessna C172
Map

All Flights

Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
09:04 EDT
13:04 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
08:26 EDT
12:26 UTC
+11 min
09:04 EDT
13:04 UTC
0h 49m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
15:33 EDT
19:33 UTC
16:34 EDT
20:34 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:33 EDT
19:33 UTC
16:34 EDT
20:34 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
19:00 EDT
23:00 UTC
19:43 EDT
23:43 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
19:19 EDT
23:19 UTC
+19 min
19:43 EDT
23:43 UTC
0h 43m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
13:46 EDT
17:46 UTC
2h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
13:46 EDT
17:46 UTC
2h 33m