Private owner N8145U ( Buffalo to Harrisburg & Harrisburg to Ann Arbor & Waterloo to Buffalo & Alexander City to Farmington & Farmington to Waterloo & St. Petersburg to Alexander City & Selinsgrove to Harrisburg )

Segment 1: Buffalo to Harrisburg
Airline: Private owner
From:   Buffalo (BUF)
To:   Harrisburg (MDT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 347km (215mi)
Duration: 1h 23m
Avg 248km/h (154mph)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Harrisburg to Ann Arbor
Airline: Private owner
From:   Harrisburg (MDT)
To:   Ann Arbor (ARB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 626km (389mi)
Duration: 21h 42m
Avg 28km/h (17mph)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Waterloo to Buffalo
Airline: Private owner
From:   Waterloo (YKF)
To:   Buffalo (BUF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 145km (90mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 215km/h (133mph)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Alexander City to Farmington
Airline: Private owner
From:   Alexander City (ALX)
To:   Farmington (FAM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 674km (419mi)
Duration: 2h 26m
Avg 277km/h (172mph)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Farmington to Waterloo
Airline: Private owner
From:   Farmington (FAM)
To:   Waterloo (YKF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,058km (657mi)
Duration: 3h 39m
Avg 289km/h (179mph)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: St. Petersburg to Alexander City
Airline: Private owner
From:   St. Petersburg (SPG)
To:   Alexander City (ALX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 656km (407mi)
Duration: 2h 27m
Avg 267km/h (166mph)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Selinsgrove to Harrisburg
Airline: Private owner
From:   Selinsgrove (SEG)
To:   Harrisburg (MDT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 70km (43mi)
Plane: Cirrus SR22
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Harrisburg (MDT)  -    Ann Arbor (ARB)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
18. Jul 20:00 local
19. Jul 00:00 UTC
Plane: N8145U Cirrus SR22
Map

All Flights

Calendar
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
19:00 CDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Scheduled:
19:00 CDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
17:42 EDT
21:42 UTC
21h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
+1150 min
17:42 EDT
21:42 UTC
21h 42m
Scheduled:
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:02 EDT
15:02 UTC
+17 min
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
13:08 EDT
17:08 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
11:57 EDT
15:57 UTC
+12 min
13:08 EDT
17:08 UTC
1h 23m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
15:35 CDT
20:35 UTC
20:14 CDT
00:14 UTC
3h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 CDT
20:54 UTC
+19 min
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
3h 39m