Nolinor Aviation N506HP ( Alton to Fort Wayne & Savannah to Fort Wayne & Fort Wayne to Fort Wayne & Winder to Fort Wayne )

Segment 1: Alton to Fort Wayne
Airline:   Nolinor Aviation
From:   Alton (ALN)
To:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 474km (294mi)
Duration: 1h 51m
Avg 254km/h (158mph)
Plane:
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Savannah to Fort Wayne
Airline:   Nolinor Aviation
From:   Savannah (SAV)
To:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,047km (650mi)
Duration: 15h 46m
Avg 66km/h (41mph)
Plane:
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Fort Wayne to Fort Wayne
Airline:   Nolinor Aviation
From:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
To:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 0km (0mi)
Plane:
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Winder to Fort Wayne
Airline:   Nolinor Aviation
From:   Winder (WDR)
To:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 790km (490mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 257km/h (159mph)
Plane:
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Fort Wayne (FWA)  -    Fort Wayne (FWA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
14. Jul 20:00 local
15. Jul 00:00 UTC
Plane: N506HP
Map

All Flights

Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
11:46 EDT
15:46 UTC
15h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 EDT
11:59 UTC
+719 min
11:46 EDT
15:46 UTC
15h 46m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
17:04 EDT
21:04 UTC
3h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
+10 min
17:03 EDT
21:03 UTC
3h 3m