Portugália TP195 ( Lisbon to Porto & Porto to Lisbon )

Segment 1: Lisbon to Porto
Airline:   Portugália
From:   Lisbon (LIS)
To:   Porto (OPO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 276km (171mi)
Duration: 0h 32m
Avg 503km/h (312mph)
Plane: Mixed (E195 , A319 , E190 , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Porto to Lisbon
Airline:   Portugália
From:   Porto (OPO)
To:   Lisbon (LIS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 276km (171mi)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 365km/h (226mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , E190 , A321 Neo , A321 , E195)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Lisbon (LIS)  -    Porto (OPO)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
16. Jul 01:00 local
16. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
16. Jul 23:29
1349 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Jul 00:06
215 min early
Plane: CS-TPV Embraer E190
106 seats
106 Eco
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 WEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
23:29 WEST
22:29 UTC
+1349 min
00:07 WEST
23:07 UTC
Scheduled:
21:08 WEST
20:08 UTC
21:59 WEST
20:59 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
21:07 WEST
20:07 UTC
22:00 WEST
21:00 UTC
0h 52m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
22:07 WEST
21:07 UTC
22:38 WEST
21:38 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
22:07 WEST
21:07 UTC
22:37 WEST
21:37 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
20:02 WEST
19:02 UTC
20:49 WEST
19:49 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
20:03 WEST
19:03 UTC
20:48 WEST
19:48 UTC
0h 45m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
22:51 WEST
21:51 UTC
23:34 WEST
22:34 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
22:51 WEST
21:51 UTC
23:33 WEST
22:33 UTC
0h 41m
Scheduled:
22:21 WEST
21:21 UTC
23:04 WEST
22:04 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
22:22 WEST
21:22 UTC
23:04 WEST
22:04 UTC
0h 42m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
22:41 WEST
21:41 UTC
23:24 WEST
22:24 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
22:41 WEST
21:41 UTC
23:23 WEST
22:23 UTC
0h 42m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
22:33 WEST
21:33 UTC
23:06 WEST
22:06 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
22:32 WEST
21:32 UTC
23:06 WEST
22:06 UTC
0h 33m
Scheduled:
21:08 WEST
20:08 UTC
21:24 WEST
20:24 UTC
0h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
21:08 WEST
20:08 UTC
21:25 WEST
20:25 UTC
0h 16m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
22:16 WEST
21:16 UTC
22:48 WEST
21:48 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
22:16 WEST
21:16 UTC
22:48 WEST
21:48 UTC
0h 31m
Scheduled:
22:09 WEST
21:09 UTC
22:54 WEST
21:54 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 WEST
21:10 UTC
22:53 WEST
21:53 UTC
0h 43m