Ukraine International Airlines PS72 from Dnipropetrovsk (DNK) to Kiev (KBP)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:54 EEST
5 min early

19. May 03:54 UTC
13 hours ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 EEST
19. May 04:00 UTC
13 hours ago
 Actual: 19. May 07:36 local
23 min early
 Scheduled: 08:00 EEST
19. May 05:00 UTC
12 hours ago
Route: 376km (233mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: UR-EMB Embraer E190
104 seats
104 Eco/Biz
Airline:   Ukraine International Airlines
From:   Dnipropetrovsk (DNK)
To:   Kiev (KBP)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 376km (233mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 376km/h (233mph)
Plane: Mixed (E190)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
42 min average
Map
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:45 EEST
04:45 UTC
-14 min
0h 45m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:38 EEST
04:38 UTC
-21 min
0h 38m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:12 EEST
04:12 UTC
+12 min
07:58 EEST
04:58 UTC
-1 min
0h 58m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:49 EEST
04:49 UTC
-10 min
0h 49m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:42 EEST
04:42 UTC
-17 min
0h 42m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:01 EEST
04:01 UTC
+1 min
07:43 EEST
04:43 UTC
-16 min
0h 43m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:03 EEST
05:03 UTC
+63 min
08:41 EEST
05:41 UTC
+41 min
1h 41m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:39 EEST
04:39 UTC
-20 min
0h 39m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:40 EEST
04:40 UTC
-19 min
0h 40m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:44 EEST
04:44 UTC
-15 min
0h 44m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
08:00 EEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:00 EEST
04:00 UTC
07:41 EEST
04:41 UTC
-18 min
0h 41m