Ukraine International Airlines PS1811 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Kiev (KBP)  -    Istanbul (ISL)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
08. Apr 05:20 local
08. Apr 02:20 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
08. Apr 05:20
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
08. Apr 07:01 local
08. Apr 04:01 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
08. Apr 07:01
Plane: UR-GED Boeing B767-300
261 seats
12 Business
38 Eco+
211 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Mon, 08. Apr
Scheduled:
05:20 EEST
02:20 UTC
07:01 EEST
04:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
05:19 EEST
02:19 UTC
07:01 +03
04:01 UTC
1h 41m