Private owner PO25 from Durban (DUR) to Lusaka (LUN)

Information

Flight PO25 is a Private owner flight from Durban, South Africa to Lusaka, Zambia  .

Private owner offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,613km (1,002mi) and an average flight time of 2h 23m , resulting in an average speed of 674km/h (418mph).

Infobox
Airline: Private owner
From:   Durban (DUR)
To:   Lusaka (LUN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,613km (1,002mi)
Duration: 2h 23m
Avg 674km/h (418mph)
Plane: Fokker 70
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:11 SAST
on time

16. Jul 12:11 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 14:11 SAST
16. Jul 12:11 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 16:36 local
 Scheduled: 16:36 CAT
16. Jul 14:36 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 1,613km (1,002mi.)
2h 24m
Plane: ZS-SKA Fokker 70
81 seats
6 First
75 Eco
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Landed PO25 PO025 Private owner
Durban (DUR) Lusaka (LUN)
 ZS-SKA 70 1,613km (1,002mi.)
Scheduled:
14:11 SAST
12:11 UTC
16:36 SAST
14:36 UTC
2h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
14:11 SAST
12:11 UTC
16:35 CAT
14:35 UTC
2h 24m
Thu, 11. Jul
Landed PO25 PO025 Private owner
Durban (DUR) Lusaka (LUN)
 ZS-SKA 70 1,613km (1,002mi.)
Scheduled:
14:05 SAST
12:05 UTC
16:29 SAST
14:29 UTC
2h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
14:05 SAST
12:05 UTC
16:30 CAT
14:30 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 10. Jul
Landed PO25 PO025 Private owner
Durban (DUR) Lusaka (LUN)
 ZS-SKA 70 1,613km (1,002mi.)
Scheduled:
02:00 SAST
00:00 UTC
NA
Thu, 27. Jun
Landed PO25 PO025 Private owner
Durban (DUR) Lusaka (LUN)
 ZS-SKA 70 1,613km (1,002mi.)
Scheduled:
14:08 SAST
12:08 UTC
16:35 SAST
14:35 UTC
2h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
14:08 SAST
12:08 UTC
16:34 CAT
14:34 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 21. Jun
Landed PO25 PO025 Private owner
Durban (DUR) Lusaka (LUN)
 ZS-SKA 70 1,613km (1,002mi.)
Scheduled:
14:31 SAST
12:31 UTC
16:50 SAST
14:50 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
14:31 SAST
12:31 UTC
16:50 CAT
14:50 UTC
2h 19m