PIA Pakistan International Airlines PK597 from Sialkot (SKT) to Karachi (KHI)

Information

Flight PK597 is a PIA Pakistan International Airlines flight from Sialkot, Pakistan to Karachi, Pakistan  .

PIA Pakistan International Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,101km (684mi) and an average flight time of 2h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 400km/h (248mph).

Infobox
Airline:   PIA Pakistan International Airlines
From:   Sialkot (SKT)
To:   Karachi (KHI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,101km (684mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 400km/h (248mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:10 PKT
on time

28. Feb 12:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:10 PKT
28. Feb 12:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 19:55 local
 Scheduled: 19:55 PKT
28. Feb 14:55 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,101km (684mi.)
2h 45m
Map

All Flights