PIA Pakistan International Airlines PK583 from Rahim Yar Khan (RYK) to Karachi (KHI)

Information

Flight PK583 is a PIA Pakistan International Airlines flight from Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan to Karachi, Pakistan  .

PIA Pakistan International Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 496km (308mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 330km/h (205mph).

Infobox
Airline:   PIA Pakistan International Airlines
From:   Rahim Yar Khan (RYK)
To:   Karachi (KHI)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 496km (308mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 330km/h (205mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:23 PKT
646 min early

16. Aug 17:23 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 09:10 PKT
17. Aug 04:10 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 17. Aug 10:30 local
9 min early
 Scheduled: 10:40 PKT
17. Aug 05:40 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 496km (308mi.)
1h 30m
Map
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
22:24 PKT
17:24 UTC
-645 min
10:31 PKT
05:31 UTC
-8 min
1h 21m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
14:05 PKT
09:05 UTC
15:35 PKT
10:35 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
09:10 PKT
04:10 UTC
10:40 PKT
05:40 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
14:05 PKT
09:05 UTC
15:35 PKT
10:35 UTC
1h 30m