PIA Pakistan International Airlines PK536 from Karachi (KHI) to Sukkur (SKZ)

Information

Flight PK536 is a PIA Pakistan International Airlines flight from Karachi, Pakistan to Sukkur, Pakistan  .

PIA Pakistan International Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 353km (219mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 302km/h (187mph).

Infobox
Airline:   PIA Pakistan International Airlines
From:   Karachi (KHI)
To:   Sukkur (SKZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 353km (219mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 302km/h (187mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-500 , 42-500)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Estimated: 17:25 PKT
on time

17. Aug 12:25 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 17:25 PKT
17. Aug 12:25 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 18:35 PKT
17. Aug 13:35 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 353km (219mi.)
1h 10m
Map
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 PKT
12:30 UTC
+5 min
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:24 PKT
12:24 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:33 PKT
12:33 UTC
+8 min
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
17:33 PKT
12:33 UTC
+8 min
18:39 PKT
13:39 UTC
+4 min
1h 14m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:01 PKT
10:01 UTC
-143 min
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:24 PKT
12:24 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
17:25 PKT
12:25 UTC
18:35 PKT
13:35 UTC
1h 10m