PIA Pakistan International Airlines PK295 from Lahore (LHE) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Information

Flight PK295 is a PIA Pakistan International Airlines flight from Lahore, Pakistan to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates  .

PIA Pakistan International Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,091km (1,299mi) and an average flight time of 3h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 612km/h (380mph).

Infobox
Airline:   PIA Pakistan International Airlines
From:   Lahore (LHE)
To:   Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,091km (1,299mi)
Duration: 3h 25m
Avg 612km/h (380mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:59 PKT
24 min delayed

16. Jun 14:59 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:35 PKT
16. Jun 14:35 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 16. Jun 21:55 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 22:00 +04
16. Jun 18:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,091km (1,299mi.)
3h 25m
Plane: AP-BLS Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map