Pegasus PC2083 from Adana to Istanbul

Infobox

PC2083 is a Pegasus flight from Adana to Istanbul . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: Pegasus
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 675 km (417 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 450km/h (278mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320 , B737-800 , A320 Neo)
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 10 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
09:30 UTC
Departed: 11:08 UTC+03
+8 min

Gate 5
Arrival: 12:21 UTC+03
-8 min
Plane: TC-NBF Airbus A320 Neo
180 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Pegasus  (PC / PGT) with flight number PC2083. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Adana Sakirpasa Airport
Identifier:  ADA/LTAF
Serves:  Çukurova region
Local Time:  21. Sep 14:01 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen International Airport
Identifier:  SAW/LTFJ
Serves:  Istanbul , Turkey
Local Time:  21. Sep 14:01 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-NBF Departed: 11:08
+8 min
Arrived: 12:21
-8 min
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:15 UTC+03
20. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:45 UTC+03
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: TC-NBS Departed: 11:06
-9 min
Arrived: 12:31
-13 min
1h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
19. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
19. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-NCB Departed: 10:45
-15 min
Arrived: 12:22
-8 min
1h 37m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Departed: 11:23
+23 min
Arrived: 12:11
-18 min
48m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-NBP Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:16
-13 min
1h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
10:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
11:40 UTC+03
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: TC-NBS Departed: 10:06
-4 min
Arrived: 11:20
-19 min
1h 14m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
15. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-CPZ Departed: 10:48
-12 min
Arrived: 12:05
-24 min
1h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-NBY Departed: 11:00
on time
Arrived: 12:22
-7 min
1h 22m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:10 UTC+03
13. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:40 UTC+03
13. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: TC-CPA Departed: 10:56
-14 min
Arrived: 12:19
-20 min
1h 23m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
12. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 11:02
+2 min
Arrived: 12:10
-19 min
1h 8m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2083 PGT1LZ
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
11:00 UTC+03
11. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
12:30 UTC+03
11. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TC-CPG Departed: 10:49
-11 min
Arrived: 12:02
-27 min
1h 13m