Air Peace P47424 from Abuja (ABV) to Kano (KAN)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:55 WAT
24. May 08:55 UTC
7 hours from now
 Scheduled: 10:45 WAT
24. May 09:45 UTC
8 hours from now
Route: 365km (227mi.)
0h 50m
Airline: Air Peace
From:   Abuja (ABV)
To:   Kano (KAN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 365km (227mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 438km/h (272mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-300 , B777-200 , B737-500)
Delays:
past month
36% of flights
204 min average
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:54 WAT
08:54 UTC
10:44 WAT
09:44 UTC
0h 49m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
12:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
12:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
12:54 WAT
11:54 UTC
0h 49m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
12:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
12:04 WAT
11:04 UTC
12:54 WAT
11:54 UTC
0h 49m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
09:55 WAT
08:55 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
0h 50m
Tue, 14. May
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m
Mon, 13. May
Landed P47424 APK7424 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Kano (KAN)
 5N-BRN B737-500 365km (227mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
00:59 WAT
23:59 UTC
10:45 WAT
09:45 UTC
9h 45m